Pleased to announce that The Bim Prongs have a track on the new digital compilation album "Gloggloā" from Attenuation Circuit! The album was curated by Neal Retke and includes Wolf Party, Lezet, The Bim Prongs, Antonella Eye Porcelluzzi, [HF], MUWN, WHΛLTHISИEY, Volker Störtebeker, Nathan Espen, Passive Cable Theory, My Graveyard, Spaghetti Castle / DJ ANY WAY, Cody Brant, JS Horseman, Wilfried Hanrath / {AN} EeL, and Marco Lucchi. Check it out at the link below:

- W.A.Davison