Pleased to announce that I have a track (as The Bim Prongs) on the recently released digital compilation album ATTN:SPAN from ATTN Magazine! A fantastic collection of 10-second tracks by over 200 artists including Oren Ambarchi, Faith Coloccia, Norman Westberg, Ryoko Akama, Mats Gustafsson, Aidan Baker, Anla Courtis, David Fenech, John Butcher, Jos Smolders, Lasse Marhaug, Phil Minton, Richard Youngs, and many more! All proceeds from the sale of the album go to the Cool Earth charity. Check it out at the link below:


There's a new FADE/DISSOLVE video on the FADE/DISSOLVE Youtube channel and website:


- W.A.Davison