A Poetry of Sound

I have a collaborative track with Neal D. Retke on his latest album of collaborations "A Poetry of Sound ( Vol ??? )". The album consists solely of Neal's vocal renditions of texts which he solicited from a number of people in his network. The results are astounding, confounding, and hilarious, often at the same time!

Collaborators include:

The Psycho Paranoid Flower Power Electro Shit Song Company, Paul Sturm, Awkward Geisha, Carol Sandin Cooley, John M. Bennett, Piotr Szreniawski, Matt Jasper, G.X. Jupitter-Larsen, Qkcofse, Stephanie Vela Anderson, Volodymyr Bilyk, Shafer Powell, Nicholas M. Taylor, Nico Vassilakis, Peter Wullen, David Nadeau, Thomas Park, Frank Audiffret, W.A.Davison, Christian Eason, Lezet, Sacha Archer, Wilfried Hanrath, and Ben Presto

You can have a listen to the album here - https://panpanpanaviandistresscall.bandcamp.com/album/a-poetry-of-sound-vol

If you'd like to own the album, you'll have to become a "subscriber" since this is a "subscriber only" edition. I don't know what that means, exactly. You'll have to get in touch with Mr. Retke to find out how one becomes a subscriber.

Actually, for those of you who are paying attention, here's another way to get the album - I have a few free download codes! Get in touch with me at davison at recordism dot com.

- W.A.Davison